“(The Midnight Queen is) elegantly written, fast-paced and highly original – a stunning story of magic, scholarship, and true love. Sylvia Izzo Hunter brings both rural Brittany and an alternative Regency England to vivid life. A remarkably assured debut.” – Juliet Marillier, National Bestselling Author of the Sevenwaters Novels

The Midnight Queen (US)

Published September 2, 2014, by Ace Books

Lady of Magick (US)

Published September 1, 2015, by Ace Books

A Season of Spells (US)

Published December 6, 2016, by Ace Books

The Midnight Queen (UK)

Published August 18, 2016, by Allison & Busby.

Lady of Magick (UK)

Published January 19, 2017, by Allison & Busby